English480pAiring Winter-Summer 2021AnimeArchivedbatchCollectionEng SubFall 2020Fall 2021GdriveHEVCJapaneseOngoingseasonseriesSpring 2020Spring 2021SubbedSummer 2020Summer 2021Summer 2021TVx265

One Piece | 480p | Episode 1000

Gol D. Roger was known as the “Pirate King,” the strongest and most infamous being to have sailed the Grand Line. The capture and execution of Roger by the World Government brought a change throughout the world. His last words before his death revealed the existence of the greatest treasure in the world, One Piece. It was this revelation that brought about the Grand Age of Pirates, men who dreamed of finding One Piece—which promises an unlimited amount of riches and fame—and quite possibly the pinnacle of glory and the title of the Pirate King.

Enter Monkey D. Luffy, a 17-year-old boy who defies your standard definition of a pirate. Rather than the popular persona of a wicked, hardened, toothless pirate ransacking villages for fun, Luffy’s reason for being a pirate is one of pure wonder: the thought of an exciting adventure that leads him to intriguing people and ultimately, the promised treasure. Following in the footsteps of his childhood hero, Luffy and his crew travel across the Grand Line, experiencing crazy adventures, unveiling dark mysteries and battling strong enemies, all in order to reach the most coveted of all fortunes—One Piece.


Alternative Titles
English: One Piece
Synonyms: OP
Japanese: ONE PIECE
Type: TV
Episodes: Unknown
Status: Currently Airing
Aired: Oct 20, 1999 to ?
Premiered: Fall 1999
Broadcast: Sundays at 09:30 (JST)
Producers: Fuji TV, TAP, Shueisha
Licensors: Funimation, 4Kids Entertainment
Studios: Toei Animation
Source: Manga
Genres: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Super Power, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen
Duration: 24 min.
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Video Quality

  • English Subbed (Eng Sub)
  • Japanese (Audio)
  • 480p
  • Gdrive
  • x265


Subtitles are Hardsubs, that is, they are burnt in the video ~ Ripped From Crunchyroll

Might do another batch whenever it is available, Till Then This Is It


Media Info

Season wise episode list

Season 01 – 1 to 61 (East Blue Arc)
Season 02 – 62 to 77 (Enter To The Grand Line)
Season 03 – 78 to 91 (Drum Island Arc)
Season 04 – 92 to 130 (Alabasta Kingdom Arc)
Season 05 – 131 to 143 (Jaya Island Arc)
Season 06 – 144 to 195 (Skypiea Arc)
Season 07 – 196 to 228 (G-8 and Foxy Arcs)
Season 08 – 229 to 263 (Water Seven Arc)
Season 09 – 264 to 336 (Enies Lobby Arc)
Season 10 – 337 to 381 (Thriller Bark Arc)
Season 11 – 382 to 407 (Saboady Archipelago Arc)
Season 12 – 408 to 421 (Amazon Lily Arc)
Season 13 – 422 to 458 (Impel Down Arc)
Season 14 – 459 to 516 (Marineford/Paramount War Arc)
Season 15 – 517 to 578 (Fishman Island Arc)
Season 16 – 579 to 628 (Punk Hazard Arc)
Season 17 – 629 to 746 (Dressrosa Arc)
Season 18 – 747 to 782 (Zou Arc)
Season 19 – 783 to 877 (Whole Cake Island Arc)
Season 20 – 878 to 891 (Reverie Arc)
Season 21 – 892 to Ongoing (Wano and Onigashima War Arc)

Report Dead Link

Kurosaki Ichigo

Darkness Is The Only Truth In The World.

Related Articles

Back to top button